Welcome

Welcome to ‘An Idiot’s Guide To Politics’. On this blog I will be explaining and analysing the latest goings on in UK politics. Whilst there are many (really good) sites that report politics news, from experience I have found that there is a lack of blogs which explain the political world in a concise, simple and easily-understood way.

My future posts will mainly deal with explaining and analysing some of the headlines from the political world so if you have a topic that you would like explaining, feel free to contact me here. If you would like more information about the blog itself please click here, and feel free to check out my twitter page here. I plan to launch the blog across some more social media platforms in the coming weeks.

Thanks for reading and enjoy!

